Latest Projects

Latest residential architecture project in Cheadle

> Home Improvements

When my clients returned to Whirlow after five years abroad, they had a vision that would transform their beautiful new home into something truly spectacular. After much research, they hired our services to turn their dream design into a reality. The results, we’re sure you’ll agree, are breathtaking.

more

Office fitout Manchester

> Commercial Project

The client is an established letting agent who is currently operating from the upper floors of their current location. The brief was to relocate to a deceptively large ground floor and create a contemporary and unique rebranding/refurbishment scheme for this tired looking business.

more

Interior architecture of house extension in Sheffield

Testimonials

"I cannot tell you how grateful I am to you for how much work you have put in to this application. You have done a fantastic job and for that I thank you. Kathrine and I are both over the moon.

I will definitely be recommending you to anybody who needs the services of an architect because we could not thank you enough.

See you at weekend."

Mr & Mrs Britner, Hyde, Ashton Under Lyne (Nov 2011)


"NADA architects in Stockport helped us with our loft conversion to find the best possible solutions and our investment was well worth it as we realised after we recently sold our home."

- Mr Whittaker, Cheadle, Stockport (Sept 2011)


"I was initially overwhelmed by the thought of a house extension, NADA did a fantastic job with my house extension plans and they made the whole process simple and made a lot more of the proposed design than I ever could have imagined. Very impressed."

- Mr Zahur, Dore, Sheffield (Aug 2012)


"I was delighted with Ahmed's work which was always detailed and top quality. His knowledge of other projects was extensive and his recommendations well thought out, but it was his easy going nature and the ease with which we could discuss both the process and the design which made him great to work with. I would highly recommend him to others."

- Mr Qayyum, Goodmayes, Ilford (Jun 2011)


"We just wanted to write and say thanks for all your hard work on our extension plans. Your attention to detail combined with your easy going and approachable nature made you a pleasure to work with."

"We particularly appreciated your help as we went through the tendering process, for putting us in touch with a variety of builders and for coming to meetings with them."

- Simon and Lorna, Crosspool, Sheffield (Feb 2011)


"Please take this letter as my sincerest thanks for your participation in the planning, design and project managing to completion the Cafe Premises at Butterthwaite Lane, Ecclesfield. I am extremely pleased with your work and would have no hesitation in giving my personal recommendation for any future projects you undertake.

It was refreshing to working with someone who always kept me informed of the progress of works, arranged and attended all meetings to ensure the continuity of the project and generally made things run as smooth as possible."

- Gary Turner, Ecclesfield, Sheffield (Mar 2011)


"Following the recent completion of my planning application I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for the way in which you managed the entire process. Having never been involved in such a project I was daunted by the prospect of dealing with such a task, and the guidance I received from the pre-planning stage, to the constant communication you maintained throughout, enables a swift and rapid conclusion to the application.

I was extremely pleased with the professional manner in which your services were provided, and I will have no hesitation in recommending your services to my friends and colleagues in the future."

- Mohsin Raza, Heaton Mersey, Stockport (Jul 2011)


"Just a quick note to express my heartfelt thanks to you for the wonderful work you carried out for me for my house extension.

I am very grateful you were able to take away all our concerns regarding the extension we wanted and make it better than we could have imagined. We were not keen to use a seasoned professional as it would have taken away from it being 'our' house, but it looks and feels better than we wanted with all the character we wanted for our house.

Your recommendation of builders was gratefully received and they did an excellent job for a fair price, your regular supervison gave us the confidence that the work was going as per the plans."

- Mr Craig, Dore, Sheffield (Mar 2012)


"Ahmed's approach was far greater than any large architects company could have offered me, his knowledge was vast and his ability to turnaround the project within hours roved this. He had full scale drawings ready for our new access development ready for Gwynedd Council. Without Ahmed we could never have got this project complete to such a short deadline.

We as a company have been that impressed with NADA Architects personal approach, flexibility and attention to detail that we have decided going forward its a start of a new working relationship and I am looking forward working with Ahmed on our future projects.

A big thank you once again."

- Mr Asghar (Parking Lots Ltd), Owlthorpe, Sheffield (Apr 2013)


"I am extremely grateful to Ahmed for guiding us through the entire process for our first planning application. We initially contacted a much larger firm but were disappointed with their service during initial discussions. They cancelled meetings at short notice setting us back by several weeks. We then came across NADA Architects following an internet search are extremely pleased with our decision.

Ahmed was very polite, friendly and punctual for every meeting.He took us through the entire process which included putting us in touch with reputable builders who have done a great job at a competitive price. Ahmed was always available, even out of hours, to assist with any issues that arose along the way. In particular, he effectivelt dealt with concerns raised by the council with regards to one of our plans. Following his hard work, a suitable compromise was reached and our project was able to continue.

I cannot thank Ahmed enough for his professionalism, patience and advice over the last few months."

- Dr Akhtar, Burnage, Manchester (Feb 2013)


"We found Ahmed and his approach, mannerisms and professionalism unbelievable. We felt in very safe hands.

My family and I are very excited and welcome 2013 as you will take our house and give us back a home.

Sincerely Thankyou."

- Karen & Michael, Heskin, Chorley (Nov 2012)


"Writing an endorsement for Ahmed Choudhry really is a privelage abd an honour. We hired Mr Choudhry recently to design a part renovation and part new build for a community centre. Mr Choudhry has always conducted himself in the utmost professional manner bringing to our project a high level of integrity. His work is exceptionally thorough. His interaction with me has always been honest, respectful and insightful. There have been many times when I have made suggestions during the planning process of the project where Mr Choudhry has always condiered them. He has always provided detailed information concerning these suggestions including cost analysis which has allowed us to make informed decisions.

We are truely pleased with the design and the finished product, but more importantly, I am impressed with his true professional and personal manner during all negotiations, meetings and his builder relationships."

- Mr Abdi, Broomhall, Sheffield (Feb 2013)


"I have worked closely with Ahmed on a number of projects, he has proved to me that he is very knowledgeable in all planning permission aspects. He managed to get planning permission through for a property that we thought was going to stick. I would recommend Ahmed to anyone."

- Ian Fleming, IS Property, Sheffield (Aug 2012)


"As a builder specialising in creating more space, I found working on two projects designed and drawn by Ahmed a real pleasure. He showed he has great understanding of what the client wanted and how to put it down on paper so that we could provide an end product that out-stretched the clients expectations."

- Nigel Oddy, Residential Contractor, Leeds (Jul 2011)


"We employed Ahmed to make an outline planning application for a residential development site in Sheffield. The site consisted of a bungalow on a large plot and we were successful in getting outline planning for two detached houses on the site.

Ahmed was very professional and efficient throughout the entire process. His communication was excellent and timely at every stage of the process. He worked well with the Planning Officer and managed to deal with the objections from neighbours in a positive and constructive manner which resulted in a favourable and speedy outcome. I have no hesitation in recommending him."

- Mr Philip Ridal, Lodge Moor, Sheffield (Jan 2013)


"After having dealt with an architect that left us stranded, we approached NADA Architects. AHmed was very friendly and quick in dealing with the planning process. He did everything on our behalf and came back to us wth planning agreed. We would highly recommend NADA Architects."

- Rehana Khan, Cheadle, Stockport (Oct 2012)


"I am writing to thank you for your services and help over the last few months with our project. Having felt confident with you from our first meeting, I am glad we waited for you to be free to draw up our plans back in December 2013. You have made the process very straight forward, put me in touch with the right people, given me your opinions and I really value the fact that you are always on the end of the phone if I need you.

During our recent 'panic' about our building project, I was grateful for your time and professional opinions to help us make the right decision for us. It has really helped us that you have the vision and wisdom that we needed.

I cant thank you enough for all your help. I wil be highly recommending you if ever I know of anyone needed an architect. Many thanks from both of us."

- Jasleen & Huck, Cheadle, Stockport (February 2014)


"We instructed NADA Architects to draw up some plans for a large extension on our house in Bramhall. Our house was surveyed very quickly and our requirements were taken into consideration perfectly. On completion of their work, we couldnt find anything that we wanted to change which was great! I would no hesitation in recommending NADA Architects."

- Stuart McLachrie, Bramhall, Stockport (Sept 13)


"I appreciated your prompt responses to our concerns, your willingness to view problems constructively, and your readiness to seek reasonable and timely solutions. I am particularly impressed with your ability to work with staff at the local council planning office, meeting all concerns with appropriate responses that moved our planning application forward toward timely approval. It has been a pleasure to work with you."

- Lyn S. Amine, Lodge Moor, Sheffield (Jan 2013)


Quick Enquiry

Any questions? Just use the simple form below

Click here for more FAQs

Happy Customers

"I cannot tell you how grateful I am to you for how much work you have put in to this application. You have done a fantastic job and for that I thank you. Kathrine and I are both over the moon.

I will definitely be recommending you to anybody who needs the services of an architect because we could not thank you enough."

Mr & Mrs Britner, Hyde, Ashton Under Lyne

Click here for more